Bipolar resectoscopy

Effectiveness often starts from a good idea. The application of bipolar instruments not only reduces the operative conditioned stress and the negative side effects for the patient, but also the retention period in the hospital and the costs. Tekno-Medical is one of the few suppliers worldwide, who can offer a safe and reliable instrument / unit system for bipolar TUR. 

more information

TEKNO® Germany

Tekno-Medical has its base in the world center of medical technology, in Tuttlingen, Germany and is since 40 years very successful on national and international markets. Optimal distribution networks, a qualified and motivated staff and passion for medical products are just some of the factors for success of Tekno-Medical.

more information

40 years of Tekno-Medical

On April 1st 2016, Tekno-Medical celebrated ist 40th anniversary. The company was founded in Tuttlingen in 1976 and is nowadays a global family-owned company in the medical technology, which runs business in more than 120 countries worldwide. With meanwhile approximately 100 employees Tekno-Medical combines tradition and experience as well as visions. Tekno-Medical seek to continue the success of the 40 years of company's history. The visions shall be tied in with the success the enterprise have achieved so far to carry on setting vital priorities.

more information

42 km - 2 teams - 1 goal

This year again Tekno Medical participated in the domestic relay marathon run & fun in Tuttlingen. The teams - in groups of four – passed the distance of 42 km very successfully. Sportive ambition, enthusiasm and team spirit enabled great placements, fun and good humor.

more information

The product range leaves nothing to be desired

The world-wide acting Tekno-Medical sales department sees its main duty in the ideal support for customers and dealers. The extensive TEKNO® product range, together with a premium service is the best basis for this. The complete product range is presented in multilingual product catalogues.

more information

Bipolare Resektoskopie

Effektivität beginnt häufig mit einer guten Idee. Der Einsatz von Bipolar-Instrumenten reduziert nicht nur die operativ bedingten Belastungen und negativen Nebeneffekte für den Patienten, sondern auch die Verweildauer des Patienten im Krankenhaus und damit Kosten. Tekno-Medical ist heute einer der wenigen Anbieter weltweit, der ein sicheres und zuverlässiges Instrumenten/Geräte-System für die bipolare TUR anbieten kann.

Mehr Informationen

TEKNO® Germany

Tekno-Medical hat seinen Standort im Weltzentrum der Medizintechnik in Tuttlingen, Deutschland und ist seit 40 Jahren national wie international sehr erfolgreich. Optimale Vertriebsnetzwerke, qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter sowie die Leidenschaft für Medizinprodukte sind nur einige der Erfolgsfaktoren von Tekno-Medical.

Mehr Informationen

40 Jahre Tekno-Medical

Am 1. April 2016 beging Tekno-Medical sein 40-jähriges Jubiläum. Das Unternehmen wurde 1976 in Tuttlingen gegründet und ist mittlerweile ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen in der Medizintechnik, das in über 120 Ländern der Welt aktiv ist. Mit mittlerweile nahezu 100 Mitarbeitern vereint Tekno-Medical große Angebotsvielfalt mit persönlicher Beratung und Betreuung. Die 40-jährige Unternehmensgeschichte möchte Tekno-Medical mit Erfolg fortsetzen und mit Weitblick an bislang erreichte Erfolge anknüpfen, um für die Zukunft weiterhin entscheidende Akzente zu setzen.

Mehr Informationen

42 Km - 2 Teams - 1 Ziel

Auch dieses Jahr ging Tekno-Medical mit sportlich motivierten Mitarbeitern beim heimischen Staffelmarathon an den Start. Die Teams, die jeweils zu viert eine Strecke von 42 Kilometern bestritten, waren überaus erfolgreich. Sportlicher Ehrgeiz, Begeisterung und Teamgeist ermöglichten tolle Platzierungen, Spaß und gute Laune.

Mehr Informationen

Das Produktsortiment lässt keine Wünsche offen

Der weltweit agierende Tekno-Medical Vertrieb hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Kunden und Händler optimal zu unterstützen. Die umfangreiche TEKNO® Produktpalette gepaart mit erstklassigem Service ist die beste Basis hierfür. Das komplette Produktprogramm wird in mehrsprachigen Produktkatalogen abgebildet.

Mehr Informationen